Diary Dates

2017 : 

Tuesday meetings 19:30 to 22:00 hours

Tuesday 10th January : AGM
Tuesday 14th February : Malcolm Driffield – Repotting
Tuesday 14th March : Rob Stewart | Solent Bonsai – Little Trees
Tuesday 11th April : Chris Thomas | Dragon Bonsai – Dead Wood & Carving
Tuesday 9th May : Italo (pictured below) & Mike – Raft & Wrap Around
italo and jenni
Tuesday 13th June : Ken Norman – Maples
Tuesday 11th July : Collette Harrison | Southampton Bonsai – Azaleas
Tuesday 8th August : Dean Kelly – Styling
Tuesday 12th September : Bill Baker & Roy Weatherall – Critique
Tuesday 10th October : David Giltrow | Giltrow Land Management – Large Collected Trees (pictured below)
David Giltrow Wessex Bonsai Society
Tuesday 14th November : Club Auction
Tuesday 12th December : Christmas Social

Sunday Workshops :  

Sunday workshops 09:00 to 13:00 hours

22nd January, 26th February, 26th March, 23rd April, 21st May, 25th June, 23rd July, 20th August, 24th September, 22nd October, 26th November and 17th December.

weseex bonsai society workshops

Sunday 7th May : Summer Show
Details to follow

All meetings are held at Kinson Community Centre,
Pelhams Park, Millhams Road, Bournemouth BH10 7LH

Please note: There is often very little parking on a Tuesday, however the main library car park opposite the main entrance to Pelhams Park is available to use and its free.

%d bloggers like this: