Diary Dates

2018 : 

Tuesday meetings 19:30 to 22:00 hours

Tuesday 12th February  : Workshop
Tuesday 12th March : Workshop
Tuesday 9th April : Workshop
Tuesday 14th May : Workshop
Tuesday 11th June : Workshop
Tuesday 9th July : Workshop
Tuesday 10th September : Workshop
Tuesday 8th October : Workshop
Tuesday 12th November :  Club Auction
Tuesday 14th January 2019 : AGM

Please note there are no meetings planned for August or December
All Tuesday meetings are held at Kinson Community Centre,
Pelhams Park, Millhams Road, Bournemouth BH10 7LH

Please note: There is often very little parking on a Tuesday, however, the main library car park opposite the main entrance to Pelhams Park is available to use and its free.
weseex bonsai society workshops

Sunday Workshops :  

Sunday workshops 09:00 to 13:00 hours

27th January, tbc February, 24th March, 21st April, 26th May, 23rd June, 21st July, 22nd September,
13th October, 24th November

All Sunday meetings are held at Howe Croft Community Centre,
1 Turnbull Lane, Bournemouth, BH11 9BG

Wessex Bonsai Self Styled Winner