Committee Members

Committee Members 2018:

Chair : Julie Collins
Contact Julie tel: 07870114767 or email:

Secretary : June Hindmarch
Treasurer : Position Vacant
Membership : Jenni Haden
Library : Italo Volgano
Publicity : Mike Walker
Tree of the Month : Elaine McAllister

For anyone wishing to join the Wessex Society Committee please contact the Chair Julie Collins.

Show Managers 2018 : Malcolm Driffield
Assistant Show Manager : Mike Walker
Life President : Ken Haywood
Vice Presidents : Peter Chan and Ken Norman

Wessex Bonsai Society